Chicago Tennis Patrons News

Featured Post

Award Winners,Tennis News / December 20,2016
Congratulations 2016 Award Winners!!!

The Chicago Tennis Patrons Congratulates!!! 2017 Chicago Tennis Hall of Fame Inductee Ron Mitchell & 2016 Award Winners   Junior Player of the Year (Male)  Jacob Edelchik Junior Player of the Year (Female)  Lahari Yelamanchili Junior Recreational Players of the Year  Jaylon Ford & Meisha Daniels League Player of the Year (Male)  Christopher Springer League Player […]

Read More

Events,Tennis News / July 24,2016
Kid’s fun day of tennis

The 3rd Annual CDTA Kids Day was held on Thursday, July 7 at the A. C. Nielsen Men’s Pro Tennis Championship in Winnetka, IL. Approximately 170 kids enjoyed tennis drills and games and other activities and watched professional tennis matches. In addition, the kids heard from Tom Gullikson, USTA Lead National Coach, Men’s Tennis and […]

Read More

Tennis News / August 06,2015
Katrina Adams, Second term as USTA President

On January 1, 2017, Katrina Adams began her second term as as the United States Tennis Association (USTA) Chairman of the Board, CEO and President.  This is the first time a president will serve more than one term.  Chicago Tennis Hall of Fame member, Katrina M. Adams, began serving her first two year term in […]

Read More

Join the Email List I want to receive updates and news from Chicago Tennis Patrons
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.